The Current – The new EP from Gordon June

Gordon June has finally released their long-awaited EP “The Current”, which consists of four songs: Redemption, The Current, Smile and Back In The Game. The songs are all focusing on different aspects in life, but love and coming back strong are two dominant themes in this beautiful new EP.

Watch Gordon June’s lead singer Alex Tao explain the background of The Current.

WordPress Lightbox