Get in touch with us

No Angel Records
Ny Adelgade 8, 1.sal
1104 Copenhagen C
Denmark

E-mail:
No Angel Records
Indie4Commercials
Phone: +45 32 64 30 16

Claus Andersen

Claus
Kaiser

CEO

claus@noangelrecords.com

+45 32 96 66 73

Daniel Käfer

Daniel
Käfer

Creative Director

daniel@noangelrecords.com

+45 32 96 66 73

Jonas Bjørn Olsen

Jonas Bjørn
Olsen

Communications Manager

jonas@noangelrecords.com

+45 32 64 30 16

Mads Syrak Larsen

Mads Syrak Larsen

IT Consultant

mads@noangelrecords.com

+45 32 96 66 73

Aleksandra Paciulian

Aleksandra Paciulian

Administration

aleksandra@noangelrecords.com

+45 32 64 30 16

Patricio Pock-Steen Fraile

Patricio
Fraile

Music Stylist

patricio@noangelrecords.com

+45 32 64 30 16

Smári Alfreðsson

Smári
Alfreðsson

Web Administrator

+45 32 96 66 73

Bolesław Adamiec

Bolesław
Adamiec

Online System Assistant

bolek@noangelrecords.com

+48 22 619 6780

Brenda

Brenda
Rauniste

Label Manager

brenda@noangelrecords.com

+372 630 9105

Please enable your JavaScript in your browser, to view our location.

WordPress Lightbox