Get in touch with us

No Angel Records
Ny Adelgade 8, 1.sal
1104 Copenhagen C
Denmark

E-mail:
No Angel Records
Indie4Commercials
Phone: +45 32 64 30 16

Claus Andersen

ClausK.E
Andersen

CEO

claus@noangelrecords.com

+45 32 96 66 73

Jonas Bjørn Olsen

Jonas Bjørn
Olsen

Communications Manager

jonas@noangelrecords.com

+45 32 64 30 16

Kristine Kebbinau

Kristine
Kebbinau

Label Manager

kristine@noangelrecords.com

+372 630 9105

Marit Lekstein

Marit
Lekstein

Head of Licensing

marit@noangelrecords.com

+372 630 9105

Administration

arzu@noangelrecords.com

+372 630 9105

Bolesław Adamiec

Bolesław
Adamiec

Digital Manager

bolek@noangelrecords.com

+48 22 619 6780

Patricio Pock-Steen Fraile

Patricio
Fraile

Music Stylist

patricio@noangelrecords.com

+45 32 64 30 16

Smári Alfreðsson

Smári
Alfreðsson

Web Administrator

+45 32 96 66 73

Sunil Rana

Sunil
Rana

System Developer

sunil@noangelrecords.com

+372 630 9105

Mads Syrak Larsen

Mads Syrak Larsen

IT Consultant

mads@noangelrecords.com

+45 32 96 66 73

Margit Kooser

Margit
Kooser

Intern

margit@noangelrecords.com

+372 630 9105

Please enable your JavaScript in your browser, to view our location.

WordPress Lightbox